You are here

IB Teachers and Administrative Contacts

ADMINISTRATION:

Comeau, Rob
Head of School
Rob_Comeau@sd34.bc.ca

Cuthbertson, Bruce
DP Assistant Head of School
Bruce_Cuthbertson@sd34.bc.ca

DIPLOMA COORDINATION:

Craig, Loreen
IB CAS Coordinator
Loreen_Craig@sd34.bc.ca

Maximitch Johnston, Shelley
IB DP Coordinator
Shelley_MaximitchJohnston@sd34.bc.ca

Saenger, Karen
IB DP Coordinator
Karen_Saenger@sd34.bc.ca

PRE-DIPLOMA AND IB DIPLOMA TEACHERS:

Group 1:  Studies in Language and Literature – English

Craig, Loreen
English (PreDP/DP)
Loreen_Craig@sd34.bc.ca

Varnes, Debra
English (PreDP/DP)
Debra_Varnes@sd34.bc.ca

Group 2:  Language Acquisition – French

Gray, Alix
French (PreDP/DP)
Alix_Gray@sd34.bc.ca

Maximitch Johnston, Shelley
French (PreDP/DP)
Shelley_MaximitchJohnston@sd34.bc.ca

Group 3:  Individuals and Societies

Apelt, Nora
History/Social Studies (PreDP/DP)
Nora_Apelt@sd34.bc.ca

Caviggia, Lori
History/Social Studies (PreDP/DP)
Lori_Caviggia@sd34.bc.ca

Saenger, Karen
History (DP)
Karen_Saenger@sd34.bc.ca

Whitman, Richard
Business Management (DP)
Richard_Whitman@sd34.bc.ca

Group 4:  Sciences

Clark, Eric
Biology/Science (PreDP/DP)
Eric_Clark@sd34.bc.ca

Dosanjh, Kiran
Chemistry (DP)
Kiran_Dosanjh@sd34.bc.ca

Harvey, Jason
Science (PreDP)
Jason_Harvey@sd34.bc.ca

Morrison, James
Physics (DP)
James_Morrison@sd34.bc.ca

Radnai, Tom
Chemistry/Science  (PreDP/DP)
Tom_Radnai@sd34.bc.ca

Group 5:  Mathematics

Myers, Matt
Mathematics (PreDP)
Matt_Myers@sd34.bc.ca

DeVries, Greg
Mathematics (DP)
Greg_DeVries@sd34.bc.ca

Keeley, Mike
Mathematics (DP)
Michael_Keeley@sd34.bc.ca

Group 6:  The Arts

Lachelt, Ken
Visual Arts (DP)
Ken_Lachelt@sd34.bc.ca

DIPLOMA CORE:

Caviggia, Lori
Theory of Knowledge
Lori_Caviggia@sd34.bc.ca

Craig, Loreen
CAS (Creativity, Activity, Service)
Loreen_Craig@sd34.bc.ca

Maximitch Johnston, Shelley
Extended Essay, Theory of Knowledge
Shelley_MaximitchJohnston@sd34.bc.ca

Saenger, Karen
Extended Essay, Theory of Knowledge
Karen_Saenger@sd34.bc.ca